2018 Events - check for updates close to event

 
EVENT 2018 LOCATION
AKF Tas Referee Accreditation Sat 17 Mar New Town High School, 6 Midwood Street, New Town
AKF Tas State Championships Sun 18 Mar New Town High School, 6 Midwood Street, New Town
Tasmanian Karate Team Training Sun 25 Mar Mount Stuart Memorial Hall/Railton Recreation Centre
Australian Open Championship Apr 19 - 20 Liverpool, New South Wales 
Tasmanian Karate Team Training Sun 29 Apr Mount Stuart Memorial Hall/Railton Recreation Centre
AKF Tas General Meeting Sun 29 Apr Mount Stuart Memorial Hall, 7a Raymont Terrace, Mount Stuart 
Kobe Osaka Sun 6 May Victoria
Referee's and Table Official's Seminar Fri 11 May Mount Stuart Memorial Hall, 7a Raymont Terrace, Mount Stuart 
AKF Tas Open Karate Championships Sat 12 May New Town High School, 6 Midwood Street, New Town
Tasmanian Squad Training Session  Sun 13 May New Town High School, 6 Midwood Street, New Town
Oceania Karate Championships May 17 - 20 TBA
Tasmanian Karate Team Training Sun 27 May Campbell Town District High School, Bridge Street, Campbell Town
Tasmanian Karate Team Training Sun 3 Jun Mount Stuart Memorial Hall/Railton Recreation Centre
Tasmanian Karate Team Training Sun 17 Jun Mount Stuart Memorial Hall/Railton Recreation Centre
Tasmanian Karate Team Training Sun 24 Jun Mount Stuart Memorial Hall/Railton Recreation Centre
AKF Tas General Meeting Sun 24 Jun Mount Stuart Memorial Hall, 7a Raymont Terrace, Mount Stuart 
Tasmanian Karate Team Training Sun 1 Jul Campbell Town District High School, Bridge Street, Campbell Town
Tasmanian Karate Team Training Sun 8 Jul Mount Stuart Memorial Hall/Railton Recreation Centre
Tasmanian Karate Team Training Sun 22 Jul Mount Stuart Memorial Hall/Railton Recreation Centre
Tasmanian Karate Team Training Sun 29 Jul Campbell Town District High School, Bridge Street, Campbell Town
AKF National Championships 3 - 5 Aug Queensland 
NCAS updating training Sat 25 Aug New Town High School, 6 Midwood Street, New Town
AKF Tas General Meeting Sat 25 Aug New Town High School, 6 Midwood Street, New Town
AKF Tas Squad Training Camp Fri 12-Sun 14 Oct Spring Beach Youth Camp, 138 Happy Valley Road, Spring Beach
AKF Tas AGM & GM Sun 14 Oct Spring Beach Youth Camp, 138 Happy Valley Road, Spring Beach
WKF Age Cut-Off Date TBA  
Referee's and Table Official's Seminar Fri 26 Oct Kings Hall, 10 Latrobe Road, Railton
Northern Karate Championships Sat 27 Oct Sheffield School, 12 Henry Street, Sheffield
AKF Tas General Meeting Sun 2 Dec TBA
 
 






For event enquiries contact Renee Schaller     reneesensei@karatebudokan.com.au